Ferreterro India Pvt Ltd

Corporate & Head Office

A -40, Sector – 83, Noida​
Gautam Budh Nagar (U.P) - 201305​
Email ID – sales@ferreterro.com
Cont. no 0120-4753010
Parag Khandelwal – 9311375748

Works

Plot no 12, Ecotech - 1​
Extension – 1, Greater Noida – 201308​
Email ID – sales@ferreterro.com

Branch Offices

Delhi
3641, Gali Lohe Wali
Chawri Bazar, Delhi
Cont person: Mr. Dinesh Jhalani
Email ID - info@ferreterro.com
Contact no. 09810692167

Maharashtra ​
Gat no 141,142,143,144,146,​
Wadhu Khurd, PO Phulgaon​
Tal – Haveli, Pune​
Cont. person – Mr. Lancy Saldanha​
Email ID - sharad@ferreterro.com
Cont no – 09930823229

8, 2nd Floor, 158 /160, Narayan Dhuru Street,​
Mumbai ​
Cont. person – Mr. Lancy Saldanha​
Email ID - mumbai@ferreterro.com
Cont no – 09930823229

Gujarat
31, Block – A, ​
Aushtvinayak Complex,​
Dariyapur, Ahmedabad ​
Cont.person – MR. Saurabh Sharma​
Email ID - saurabhsharma@ferreterro.com​
Cont. no – 07574859254

Punjab
Nehru Garden Road,​
Basement – Hotel Diamond,​
Near Daily Ajit Press,​
Jalandhar City ​
Cont.person – Mr.Prabhat Pankaj​
Email ID - prabhat@ferreterro.com
Cont. no. 09555937775

Rajasthan
A -42, Shopping Centre,​
Subhash Nagar, Jaipur​
Cont. person – Mr. R.P. Khandelwal​
Email ID - jaipur@ferreterro.com​
Cont. no - 09887320200

West Bengal
Room no – 213, 2nd Floor, Century Plaza,​
81, Netaji, Subhash road,​
Kolkata ​
Cont. person - Mr. Goutam Roy​
Email ID - goutam@ferreterro.com
Cont. no - 09007917580

Chhattisgarh​
Mr. Devendra Atkare​
Plot no –C-5, Nehru Market,​
Second Floor, Radhika Nagar,​
Konka, Bhilai ​
Email ID - devendra@ferreterrohoist.com​
Cont. no. – 08085524985

Andhra Pradesh / Telangana​
Mr. Venu Gopal​
H.No – 30-265/3/34A,​
Chandragiri Colony, Safilguda,​
Malkajgiri, Secundrabad - Hyderabad​
Email ID - hybd@ferreterro.com
Cont. no. – 09246802222

Tamil Nadu
43, Muthumari Chetty Street​
Chennai ​
Cont.person – Mr. K. Surendran​
Email ID - surendran@ferreterro.com
Cont no - 09841346306

Please use the contact form below to send us a message.